Board of Directors    
Our non-profit film society is governed by a diverse Board of Directors with a common interest: a love of film and a desire to contribute to the very special community in which we live.

 

Shamnad Basheer

Chairman
Email: shamnad@ifsuae.com
Mob: +971 505727425

 
Dr. J. H. Gaspar

Vice Chairman
Email: gaspar@ifsuae.com
Mob: +971 507113454

 
Riju Eratta

President
Email: riju@ifsuae.com
Mob: +971 559710025

 
K. S. Sebastian

Vice President
Email: sebastian@ifsuae.com
Mob: +971 551100347

 
Jim Mathew

New Media Director
Email: jim@ifsuae.com
Mob: +971 507900676

 

Sunil Kumar

Associate Director
Email: sunilkumar@ifsuae.com
Mob: +971 551212844

 
Sunil Nair

Creative Director
Email: sunil@ifsuae.com
Mob: +971 552986544

 
Henry D'Silva

Program Director
Email: henry@ifsuae.com
Mob: +971 506976590

 
Narendra Kulkarni

Community Outreach Director
Email: narendra@ifsuae.com
Mob: +971 505669529

 
Hessa Shamnad

Secretary
Email: hessa@ifsuae.com
Mob: +971 555727425